CLARK MANUFACTURE'S SERVICE


States: B.C., WA, OR
Contact: Matt Clark
Phone: (206) 393-2653
matt@clarkmfrs.com
www.clarkmfrs.com
States: ID,MT
Contact: Wylie Clark
Phone: (360) 708-4474
wylie@clarkmfrs.com
www.clarkmfrs.com

J.D. HENDLEY


States: TN, GA,FL
Contact: Mark Stinchcomb
Phone: (678) 793-1721
mark@jdhendley.com
www.jdhendley.com
States: TN, MS, AL
Contact: Ben Calma
Phone: (205) 585-6114
ben@jdhendley.com
www.jdhendley.com
States: VA, NC, SC
Contact: Sandy Anthony
Phone: (803) 984-9774
sandy@jdhendley.com
www.jdhendley.com
States: VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN
Contact: Charles Anthony
Phone: (478) 319-7322 Phone: (800) 241-9051
Charles@jdhendley.com
www.jdhendley.com

ON TARGET TOOLING, LLC.


States:IL, IN, MI,WI, MN, ND, SD
Contact: Scott Shippell
Phone: (262) 219-9126
scott@ontargettooling.com
www.jdhendley.com

JACC GROUP


States: LA, AR
Contact: Joe Cazedessus
Phone: (337) 839-9595
knowjacc@gmail.com

NEW ENGLAND TOOLING


States: ME/EASTERN MA/NJ/LONG ISLAND /PHILIDELPHIA
Contact: Jeff Springer
Phone: (207) 776-2007
jeff.springer@newenglandtooling.com
www.newenglandtooling.com
State: EAST-NY/CENTRAL PA/WEST VT
Contact: Jim Buschmann
Phone: (315) 520-5404
jim@lcrsales.net
www.newenglandtooling.com
States:EASTERN CT/CENTERAL MA/RI
Contact: Tom Bittner
Phone: (860) 335-3595
tom.bittner@newenglandtooling.com
www.newenglandtooling.com
State: WESTERN MA/WESTERN CT/P&W
Contact: Gary Beeman
Phone: (860) 841-9846
gary.beeman@newenglandtooling.com
www.newenglandtooling.com
States: WESTERN NY/WESTERN PA
Contact: Barry Maclaren
Phone: (860) 335-3595
barry.maclaren@newenglandtooling.com
www.newenglandtooling.com
States:NH/SOUTHERN MAINE
Contact: Jason Shookus
Phone: (603) 326-8048
jasonshookus@outlook.com
www.newenglandtooling.com

NEXGEN TOOLING


States: Southern California
Contact: Rob Aldama
Phone: (909) 362-6323
rob@nextgentooling.com
www.nextgentooling.com
State: Northern California & Nevada
Contact: Chris Savolainen
Phone: (916) 765-4227
chris@nextgentooling.com
www.nextgentooling.com

HIGHTECH INDUSTRIAL


States: NE
Contact: Mark Hurst
Phone: (319) 269-6660
mark@htrep.com
www.htrep.com
State: IA
Contact: Todd Pakiz
Phone: (507) 296-5023
todd@htrep.com
www.htrep.com

METAL WORKING SOLUTIONS


States: Central Texas
Contact: Craig Meadows
Phone: (972) 333-7437
CraigM@mwsco.net
www.mwsorrells.com
States: North Texas
Contact: Mack W. Sorrells
Phone: (214) 616-2980
mack@mwsco.net
www.mwsorrells.com
States: Oklahoma
Contact: Tim Sortet
Phone: (405) 613-9050
Tims@mwsco.net
www.mwsorrells.com
States: North, West, East Texas
Contact: Charles Wahlert
Phone: (972) 333-7437
Charlesm@mwsco.net
www.mwsorrells.com



YouTube PCT Website LinkedIn Instagram